Justin

Justin Haggerty

Founder; President & CEO

justin.haggerty@idra.co

Charles

Charles Zablan

Co-Founder; CTO & Head of

Partnerships

charles.zablan@idra.co

Bonnie

Bonnie Haggerty-Leister

CFO

bonnie.haggerty@idra.co

Dave

Dave Swindell

SVP of Business Development

dave.swindell@idra.co

sukhyun

Sukhyun Baik

VP of Business Development

sukhyun.baik@idra.co

Jim

Jim O’Connor

VP of Technology

jim.oconnor@idra.co

Brian

Brian Mainwaring

SVP of Operations

Outreach

brian.mainwaring@idra.co

Jason

Jason Blank

VP of Operations

jason.blank@idra.co

Brandt

Michael Hughes

VP of Sales and Marketing

michael.hughes@idra.co

David Ramirez

David Ramirez

VP of STEM and Community Outreach

david.ramirez@idra.co

Brandon

Brandon Wright

VP of Compliance

brandon.wright@idra.co